3 comments on “Captured on Film – The Best of Cycling 4 Cancer!

  1. There is a state called ‘reflected glory’ and that is what I experience when I watch your video Chris. I reflect in the glory I feel as knowing an amazing young man who believes in and is inspired by an ideal – the ideal of knowing that if we raise enough money which contributes to either raising the profile of cancer research or goes towards trying to find a cure for this epidemic we will make a difference. I will watch excitedly your new venture Chris, whatever that might be, and may you know that you are in my prayers and I am a better person for knowing you.
    Regards Gail Woodcock

    • Thanks for your words Gail – I’m glad you’ve enjoyed my trip so much, and now that I’ve reached my fundraising target its time to think about the next adventure for sometime in the future! Hopefully other adventurers will choose Worldwide Cancer Research on their own journeys, and together we can make a difference. See you soon!

      Chris

Leave a Reply

