4 comments on “The Silk Road: Mashhad to Osh

    • Thanks Andy; your blog gave me plenty of laughs over the months so I’m only more than happy to link use up. Hope it sends plenty of interested followers your way.

      All the best,

      Chris

  1. One of my favorite posts of your trip. Maybe because because countries like Uzbekistan have somehow captured my imagination. I’m very jealous of your experiences – all the people you meet must make for a fascinating trip!

  2. Pingback: Welcome to Cycling4Cancer! | CYCLING 4 CANCER

Leave a Reply

