6 comments on “Iran

  1. Chris, as usual, I love reading your insights on your travels. Yes please send me an email about Iran and the things you couldn’t write here. I am entralled.
    love mrs liebo

  2. I’m glad you enjoyed Iran. While I have not been there, everyone I know who has been there comes back gushing about how incredible the country is. Beautiful country, amazing people, great culture, great food. Every Iranian I’ve met loves their country but hates their government.

    • Thanks Kevin yeah I had a blast! The election earlier in the week looks very promising, not least because I think I can correctly pronounce this one! A very positive result, although I don’t think it will change much of the situation for the people living in Iran. You should try to travel there in the future if you get the chance. Thanks for your comment. Chris.

  3. Pingback: Bicycle Traveler Magazine | Cycling 4 Cancer

  4. Pingback: The Silk Road: Mashhad to Osh | Cycling 4 Cancer

Leave a Reply

