9 comments on “The Merry Christmas Palau Penang Cycle Loop

  1. Great to hear from you Chris…..I would love to be there in OZ when you arrive!! What an epic journey and adventure to have experienced. Well done & ‘MERRY CHRISTMAS’ to you and Wilson. Safe journeying… cheers Marion (Glasgow).

    Date: Wed, 25 Dec 2013 09:43:06 +0000 To: marionmcmillan3@hotmail.com

  2. Merry Christmas Chris from Seattle. I have been reading your posts all along and have found your journey very interesting. Take care and Thanks for allowing me to “ride” along. Alesia

  3. Happy New Year from Castleford Chris – what a privilege it is to be able to ‘share’ your amazing adventure. Stay safe in 2014 – Lynn Page Cas Academy

    • Thanks Lynn – I’m stoked my journey is still getting interest from Cas! I’m looking forward to dropping in at the end of the year and thanking you in person after I pedal around the globe ;)

      Chris

  4. Pingback: Malaysia | Cycling 4 Cancer

Leave a Reply

